Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light!

Image

camp fire whene my office gathering

Image

When Tribute to MJ Concert

Image

candle table

See  other entries for the weekly photo challenge here.

11 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light!

  1. belum pernah deketan sama api unggun 😀

  2. Great photos, I think you’re the first person I’ve seen who has thought to use fire.

    • Incidentally, I’ve just had a picture of a fire, especially I love bonfires and camping when I was a teenager .. thank you once again for your appreciation Sas

      • I love bonfires too, but the smoke ALWAYS comes towards me so I end up with sore eyes, smelling of smoke and unable to take photos 🙂

  3. Api unggun, jadi ingat masih saat sekolah dulu…ehhehee

  4. Pingback: Sunlight | Processing the life

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Let There Be Light | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

