A WORD A WEEK CHALLENGE – Silhouette

Look at some examples of silhouette photos on this challenge I had not wanted to join this challenge because I do not have stock photos at sunrise or sunset because I rare catch the sun.
But I have a picture of a black shadow when I tried to experiment a photo. Using an open book in the center pages and a wedding ring, his shadow will be shaped like a heart (love) , like this :

Image

7 responses to “A WORD A WEEK CHALLENGE – Silhouette

  1. Pingback: Silhouettes and symbols | Tish Farrell

Leave a Reply

