Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Lights

All about light in my home….

ImageImageImageImageImage

Enjoy participating to Cee Challenge Light, even my external harddisk was damage 🙂

8 responses to “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Lights

  1. That first photo is spectacular. Although I really like the headlight! Sorry about your harddrive!

  2. Pingback: cee’s fun foto challenge: anything that lights | my sweetpainteddreams

  3. wah…. keren2 lampunya….belum punya arsip lampu.

    kirain tema berikutnya rantai *salah lihat*

  4. Sorry about the computer. My daughter is a fan of chandeliers too – I must show her that first photo. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Anything That Lights | JaniceHeck

Leave a Reply

