Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Locks, knobs and Handles

I love this theme Cee challenge, especially about the key. I love observing the various types of ancient locks.
In my house,  have some ancient wardrobe, inherited  from my parents , and I love that key wardrobes

ImageImageImage

Image

Back door Fatahillah Museum – West Jakarta

Image

washbasin in my office toilet

24 responses to “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Locks, knobs and Handles

  1. tak kira logonya jaguar bu…. 🙂

  2. wah sudah posting saja nih. 😀

  3. Yg ada gantungan buletnya aku suka

  4. gagang pintu rumah saya rusak 😀

  5. itu gambar singanya kog sama ya..

  6. I really like the faucet! These are all great entries!!

  7. What a nice mix. I really like the wooden doors. 🙂

Leave a Reply

