Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Signs

I do not have many collections photos of the sign and direction. very rarely do I photographed a sign on the highway or in other places, unless signs or directions that shape the direction different than usual. Like some of my collection below for this challenge.

Here are some photos of the sign directions that are in Cikarang waterboom

Image
Image
Image
ImageAnd here, directions to the Zoological Museum Bogor Botanical Gardens, with hints that the entrance to the museum is free
Image
12 responses to “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Signs

  1. You have some really great signs for this theme! Thanks so much for playing along!

  2. ini mah banyak namana teh 😀

  3. wah jadi pengen ikutan outbond 😀

  4. outbond gratis.. bahasanya gadogado ya..

    pengen ke zoologi lagi..

  5. Saya juga suka foto2 sign, kadang lucu bentuk2nya.. 😉

  6. Komplit and bagus2 thum up utk Bu Seno

  7. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

