Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Lines

This challenge is very interesting to me, even I still amateurs in fotograph, but find photos that match this Challenge was quite difficult for me. there are some my photo collection that matches the theme this time, but I choose 3 photos that I like.

1. Bamboo poles, nets where stocked fish in the sea Image

2. Bars of the window of one house in Glodok’s Chinatown on Chinese New Year season

Image
3. Risked climb the ruins of the ancient castle walls are high to find the best images.

Image

posted for this challange

10 responses to “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Lines

  1. bamboo itu namanya jermal..

  2. saben liat laut kok jadi pengen kepantai….

  3. Wonderful lines. I love the bamboo poles.

  4. kemaren2 saya ikutan challenge ini…. tapi obyeknya nggak dapat2 jadi nggak ngikutin lagi…. jangan2 malah saya sudah unfollow 😀

Leave a Reply

